The Distance Runner

So my date Friday. (I know. I suck at updating sometimes.)

It went well! He was really nice! I just kind think he’s going in the friend column.

I’m not really sure why. I just didn’t feel chemistry or sparks or an exothermic reaction or whatever. But he was great to talk to and interesting. We’ve texted a little. But I dunno. He’s someone I’d want to hang out with and as my roommate said “meet up with at the farmer’s market with not go to the farmer’s market with.”

Leave a Reply

