Its raining men!

Hallelujah!
Or so you’d think.
HELP ME I AM DROWNING.

In a week I’ve received messages from 300 men.

THREE HUNDRED MEN. HELP ME.

I physically cannot reply to everyone’s messages. So I’ve developed a system.

  1. Have you said something more than Hi?
  2. Did you spell out you?
  3. Do I find you attractive?
  4. Is there something on your profile that interests me?

Can you answer yes to all of the above? Then you might have a shot at getting a message back!

Some guys really have an issue with this system. I don’t think they fully understand the pressure women are under on dating sites. THREE HUNDRED MEN. That’s not individual messages. That’s just single respondents. You wouldn’t believe how many guys just respond with “Hey” or “Hi” or “Hey there”. I’ve even gotten 3 messages with just an emoji. About 75 with some version of “Hi”. About an equal number with “Hey how are you”.

But for real y’all. If you need me I will be under a pile of men. Halp.

Leave a Reply

